Staff

Staff

President & CEO

Jim Anderson, CAE
President & CEO
916-367-0296
jim@calsae.org

Supports the Board and its Committees in developing and implementing the strategic plan, organizational policies, and programs. He also directly staffs the Board of Directors and the Legislative, Audit, and Nominating committees. He is responsible for daily operations, including financial management & reporting, and staff supervision. Coordinates and implements state and local activities.

Events & Education

Lindsay_Poss_as_of_022519_circle.jpg

Lindsay Poss, CMP
Director of Meetings & Events
916-367-0298
lindsay@calsae.org

Secures the venues and plans the detailed meeting logistics for all regional events, statewide events, and board meetings. She handles the booth sales, partnerships, and sponsorships for ELEVATE Annual Conference and Seasonal Spectacular.

Megan Denhardt
Education Manager
Denhardt Productions
(571) 215-2584
megan@calsae.org

Responsible for the management of educational programming designed to meet the professional development needs of association executives and staff, as well as provide staff support to the Professional Development Committee to implement the education plan.

Marketing & Communications

Jamie Innamorato
Manager of Marketing & Communications
 916-367-0302
jamie@calsae.org

Responsible for the CalSAE website, marketing, communications, social media, and mobile apps. 

Debbie Pate-Newberry
Communications Consultant
Communications by Design
916-955-3206
debbie@commsbydesign.com

Acts as managing editor for The Executive magazine, oversees media and public relations activities, and provides marketing support for CalSAE events, services and programs.

Membership

Denize Maldonado
Manager of Membership Engagement
 916-367-0299
denize@calsae.org

Responsible for member engagement and growth for CalSAE. Manages all recruitment and retention programs as well as volunteer recruitment. Is the staff liaison to each regional council (Bay Area, Capital, Southern CA, San Diego, Oregon), and the Membership Advisory Group. Also your onsite contact for regional events.

Operations & Finance

Heidi Ursino
Director of Operations
 916-367-0297; Mobile: 916-505-6554
heidi@calsae.org

Responsible for financial processes, office management, regional/statewide event registration management, membership processes, and database maintenance.

Board of Directors

The leaders of CalSAE that govern and provide strategic direction.



Volunteer Opportunities

Learn about how you can become more involved with CalSAE.